Meet the Team

CEO

Josey Hendriks

Cell: +27 82 897 7180

Email: josey@cerealis.co.za

FINANCIAL MANAGER

Hester Bornman

Cell: +27 71 724 5951

Email: hester@cerealis.co.za

AREA MANAGER

WESTERN AREA

Jonathan Francisco

Cell: +27 82 707 6051

Email: jonathan@cerealis.co.za

AREA MANAGER

EASTERN AREA

Chris le Roux

Cell: +27 82 787 6718

Email: chris@cerealis.co.za

PRODUCT SUPPORT

Lesley Swanepoel

Cell: +27 73 789 7693

Email: lesley@cerealis.co.za

STOCK CONTROLLER

Marlize Fourie

Cell: +27 71 862 9383

Email: mfourie@cerealis.co.za

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Francois Janse van Rensburg

Cell: +27 82 333 1330

Email: francois@cerealis.co.za

TECHNICAL MANAGER

Andries Botha

Cell: +27 83 384 8745

Email: andries@cerealis.co.za

AREA MANAGER

NORTHERN & WESTERN CAPE  & FREE STATE

Johan Reichel

Cell: +27 83 672 0121

Email: johan@cerealis.co.za

AREA MANAGER

CENTRAL, NATAL & EASTERN CAPE

Lourens Janse van Rensburg

Cell: +27 82 859 5982

Email: lourens@cerealis.co.za

STOCK MANAGER

Frikkie Boshoff

Cell: +27 83 637 0109

Email: frikkie@cerealis.co.za

© 2015 The Cerealis Group

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle